The Rosary - The Luminous Mysteries

Instant Download
File Size 36.58 MB

The Rosary - The Luminous Mysteries

The Mysteries of the Rosary are meditations on episodes in the life and death of Jesus from the Annunciation to the Ascension, each of these Mysteries contemplates five different stages of Christ's life.

The Luminous Mysteries

The Baptism of Jesus in the Jordan

The Wedding at Cana

Jesus' Proclamation of the Kingdom of God

The Transfiguration

The Institution of the Eucharist