The Rosary - The Joyful Mysteries

Instant Download
File Size 38.98 MB

The Rosary - The Joyful Mysteries

The Mysteries of the Rosary are meditations on episodes in the life and death of Jesus from the Annunciation to the Ascension, each of these Mysteries contemplates five different stages of Christ's life.

The Joyful Mysteries

The Annunciation.

The Visitation.

The Nativity.

The Presentation of Jesus at the Temple.

The Finding of Jesus in the Temple.